[Bf-committers] Suzanne nominees!

Kent Mein mein at cs.umn.edu
Thu Oct 14 13:55:50 CEST 2004

In reply to Ton Roosendaal (ton at blender.org):

Just to get the ball rolling...

I nominate in random order: 
	Matt Ebb(broken)
	Nathan Letwory(jesterking)
	Martin Poirier(theeth)
	Wouter van Heyst(larstiq)
	Robert Wenzlaff(rwenzlaff)

Looking at the list though man its a tough choice, tomorrow I'll
probably be thinking differently.

mein at cs.umn.edu

More information about the Bf-committers mailing list